PCFD Annual Awards

On December 13, 2023, Park City Fire District held their annual awards night. The following individuals and crews were presented with awards, recognizing their continued service and dedication to the communities of Park City.

INCIDENT OF THE YEAR: Jakob Rogge, Emerson Parker, Chad Kramer, Tyler McAllister, Zane Thompson, Anna Coles, Gavin Skirucha, David Horning, Spencer King and Max Dosher

COMMUNITY SERVICE AWARD: Eric Hintze, Jon Jahp, TJ Egbert, Abby Walton, Joe Walker, Matt Meinhold, Colin Higgins, Logan Rodriguez, Cole Smyth, and Leslie Molinar

CREW OF THE YEAR: The Critical Care Team, Steve Carroll, Sam Croft, Michael Dean, Hudson Zwahlen, Anna Coles, Skylar Marsh, and Sergio Ortiz


5 YEARS—Ryan Burke, Steve Carroll, Tyler Cox, Jackson Letterman, Sam Robison, Ricky Szukala, and Reed Wycoff
10 YEARS—Derek Hoke and Joe Sharrar
20 YEARS—Time Briley, Scott Greenwood, Isaac Morfin, and Dehn St John
30 YEARS—Brett Colgan

Congrats on the well-deserved recognition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.